How to get involved

Currently, we have a team of nearly 50 campus ambassadors from universities around the country.

Our Campus Ambassadors are the main point of contact for their university, they will work to ensure that QLT is well represented and advertised on their campus. Campus Ambassadors will also be integral in any collaborations between QLT and their university.

Please apply using the form below. The application process also includes a telephone conversation but please let us know if you require alternative arrangements.

We are currently seeking Campus Ambassadors for the following universities...



  • Anglia Ruskin University

  • Arden University

  • Aston University

  • University of Bedfordshire

  • University of Bolton

  • Bournemouth University

  • University of Bradford

  • Bradford College

  • Brunel University London

  • University of Buckingham

  • BPP Law School

  • University of Brighton

  • University of the West of England, Bristol

  • Faculty of Law, University of Cambridge

  • Canterbury Christ Church University

  • University of Central Lancashire

  • University of Chester

  • Coventry University

  • University of Derby

  • UEA Law School at the University of East Anglia

  • School of Law and Social Sciences, University of East London

  • Edge Hill University

  • University of Essex

  • University of Gloucestershire

  • University of Hertfordshire

  • University of Huddersfield

  • Keele University

  • Kingston University

  • Lancaster University

  • University of Leicester

  • University of Liverpool

  • Liverpool John Moores University

  • Birkbeck, University of London

  • Royal Holloway, University of London

  • UCL Faculty of Laws, University College London

  • University of London International Programmes

  • London Metropolitan University

  • New College of the Humanities

  • University of Northampton

  • Open University

  • Oxford Brookes University

  • Faculty of Law, University of Oxford

  • Pearson College London

  • Plymouth University

  • University of Salford

  • Sheffield Hallam University

  • Southampton Solent University

  • London South Bank University

  • University of Southampton

  • Staffordshire University

  • University of Sunderland

  • University of Sussex

  • Teesside University

  • University of West London

  • University of Westminster

  • University of Winchester

  • University of Wolverhampton

  • York St John University

  • University of Law


  • Dundee Law School at the University of Dundee

  • Strathclyde Law School at the University of Strathclyde


  • Aberystwyth University

  • Bangor University

  • Cardiff University

  • University of South Wales

  • Swansea University

Northern Ireland

  • Ulster University